Ciencias-sociales

Departament Ciències Socials

Alcaide González, Silvia Antonia

salcaide@iesportocristo.net

Barceló Trobat, Joan

Tutor

Dilluns 11:00 - 11:30

Dijous 11:00 - 11:30

jobarcelo@iesportocristo.net

Bauçà Portell, Maria Antònia

Cap D'Estudis Adjunt

mabportell@iesportocristo.net

Burguera Navarro, Pedro

pburguera@iesportocristo.net

Font Andreu, Rafel

Tutor

Dilluns 12:20 - 13:10

rfont@iesportocristo.net

Fuster Martorell, Marina

Tutora

Dimecres 08:50 - 09:40

Divendres 09:40 - 10:30

mfuster@iesportocristo.net

Gibert Cabot, Maria Josep
Mascaró Riera, Antònia

amascaro@iesportocristo.net

Monjo Avellà, Margalida

mmonjo@iesportocristo.net

Moreno Velasco, Laura

Repres. Consell Escolar

Coordinadora d'àmbit

Coordinadora d'activitats

Tutora

lmoreno@iesportocristo.net

Mulet Miralles, Jerònia Maria

jmmulet@iesportocristo.net

Novella López, Francisco

fnovella@iesportocristo.net

Notícies Departament
Desplaça cap amunt