lenguasestranjeras

Departament Llengües Estrangeres

Andreu Sard, Pedro

Coordinador d'altres

pandreu@iesportocristo.net

Ballesteros Cianci, Mariana

Tutora

Dimarts 8:50 - 09:40

Divendres 09:40 - 10:30

mballesteros@iesportocristo.net

Ferrer Nadal, Catalina
Miró Carrió, María Del Mar

Tutora

Dilluns 11:30 - 12:20

Divendres 11:30-12:20

mmiro@iesportocristo.net

Montesinos Ginés, Núria

nmontesinos@iesportocristo.net

Ojeda Travaglia, Maria

Tutora

Dijous 08:50 - 09:40

Dijous 09:40 - 10:30

mojeda@iesportocristo.net

Pascual Santandreu, Antonia Maria

ampascual@iesportocristo.net

Ramon Ferrer, Marta

mramon@iesportocristo.net

Riera Crespí, Catalina Maria

Coordinadora d'àmbit

Tutora

criera@iesportocristo.net

Saez Piera, Carmen

Coordinadora EOIES

Cap de subdepartament didàctic

csaez@iesportocristo.net

Sansó Portell, Catalina

csanso@iesportocristo.net

Desplaça cap amunt