tecnologia

Departament Tecnologia

Cuenca Alberto, David

dcuenca@iesportocristo.net

Fontclara Castelló, Joana Maria

Tutora

Dimarts 12:20-13:10

Divendres 13:10 - 14:00

jmfontclara@iesportocristo.net

Gomez Abalos, Elena

Coordinadora d'ambit

egomez@iesportocristo.net

Peris Gonzalez, Valentín

Cap d'estudis de Formació Professional

vperis@iesportocristo.net

Pons Aleman, Katixa

kpons@iesportocristo.net

Umbert Mascaró, Juan

Representant en el Consell Escolar

jumbert@iesportocristo.net

Notícies Departament
Desplaça cap amunt